Contact

CPP Officers

President (2018-2020): Fuat Gursozlu (fgursozlu@loyola.edu

Past President (2016-2018): David Boersema (boersema@pacificu.edu)

Executive Director: Jennifer Kling (jkling@uccs.edu)

Treasurer: Sanjay Lal (SanjayLal@clayton.edu)

See Registration/Dues Page for Membership Fees

Brill Liaison: Danielle Poe (dpoe01@udayton.edu)

Eastern APA Liaison: Fuat Gursozlu (fgursozlu@loyola.edu)

Central APA Liaison: Court Lewis (court.lewis@gmail.com)

Pacific APA Liaison: Andy Fiala (afiala@csufresno.edu)

Listserv Moderator: Barry Gan (bgan@sbu.edu) Contact Barry to join the listserv

Webmaster/Newsletter Editor: Greg Moses (gmosesx@gmail.com)

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: